Ornament Centerpiece

I decided to mix things up a bit with my Christmas decorations this year. This centerpiece and side pieces involve no crafting! I took the opportunity to create Christmas decor by coordinating the right colors and pieces. Plus I was able to find everything I needed at Target! Score!

Reindeer

The centerpiece is on a large glossy red tray. The main attraction is the reindeer- it has a perfect silver rustic finish(So I had to buy two!)

Side Pieces

My theme is all red, silver and grey. I used a combination of bulbs, ornaments, snowflakes, and pine cones.

Ornaments

christmas3

Sig

Leave a Reply

